Camps & Meets: Indoor Hurdles 2017-18

Indoor Hurdles 2017-18

These sessions are for Hurdle training only Our sessions are open to any and all athletes wishing to hurdle. Contact Shani if you have questions --sjohnsonjumps@gmail.com --(612) 743-2424

Register for Event
The Location
Map It
UofM
1800 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Coaching Ratio
  • 8:1 athlete to coach ratio ensures each jumper's individual needs are met
Athlete Daily Responsibilities
  • bring water
  • bring a granola bar, or similar snack, to eat at the conclusion of practice
  • bring running shoes (suitable for jogging)
  • bring jumping/racing spikes
  • follow all coaching instructions
Session 01
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 9 Spots Available

Session 02
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 7 Spots Available

Session 03
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, November 19, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 8 Spots Available

Session 04
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 9 Spots Available

Session 05
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, December 3, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 7 Spots Available

Session 06
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00PM - 3:00 PM 6 Spots Available

Session 07
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 9 Spots Available

Session 08
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 09
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 10
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 11
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, January 28, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 12--CANCELLEDCANCELLED
Session 13
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, February 11, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 14
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, February 18, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 15
  • $55.00 per group
  • Days

    • Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • Groups

    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 10 Spots Available

Session 16--CANCELLEDCANCELLED